learn more about me…

Hello, welcome to my page! My name is Ariana, I am 20 years old from  Long Island,New York.  I am currently undecided about where to get my education but my dream is to work for Disney with film and video editing. I am a proud graduate from the Disney College Program, best time of my life. The Magic, Dreams, and Hope of Disney is just incredible. Ariel and Melody are the BEST princesses, just saying. Kevin, Joe, and Nick Jonas have changed my life, they were there for me when no one else was. Demi Lovato has made me stronger,with her struggles she has shown me how to deal with my own. Samantha Barks is my QUEEN, just so talented and adorable. I still have hope for Jemi, and Namantha, and  I’m a proud supporter of  Kenielle. Then there is Miley Cyrus, she takes no ones shit, THAT’S why I love her. Proud Rusher: Kendall is my BFF and my favorite, Carlos  is just so funny, Logan just makes me giddy, and lastly James  is a such sweetheart! Aaron Tveit, or also known as my 5th Husband. I have  never  been so in love with a man 10 years older  than me! Then I really enjoy One Direction, Louis and Harry are my babes! I also really like a lot of other people. I have a really big thing for “Boy Bands” its the fangirl struggle! Some of my favorite TV Shows are Pretty Little Liars, Bad Girls Club, Graceland, Once Upon A Time, Catfish,Baby Daddy, and the old Disney Channel as well. Dylan and Cole Sprouse will always have a special place in my heart. Musicals are just how I wish my life could be.My absolute favorite musical is Les Miserables, simply amazing!  I also enjoy Chicago, Hairspray, Catch Me if You Can, Mamma Mia, Moulin Rouge, How To Succeed In Business Without Really Trying, Wicked and Next to Normal. The 1920s through 1940s  is when I feel like I should have been born. At the end of the day I am just a girl dealing with insecurities and learning from my mistakes, so I guess that makes me perfectly imperfect.

Post Info

  • Posted: 07 March 2013

Share